钱名宇

团队主任

钱名宇先生作为GIZ废弃物管理与循环经济团队主任,负责统筹团队发展、监督项目执行、协调项目活动及监测项目成果,致力于促进中欧合作伙伴间沟通合作。

钱名宇先生曾在多家机构拥有超过10年的工作经验,在加入NAMA项目之前,他在中国石油大学(北京)担任高级工程师,也曾在2009到2014年间,在德国国际合作机构中德生物质能优化利用项目担任高级项目经理。2017年加入中国城市生活垃圾领域国家适当减缓行动项目(NAMA项目),作为高级技术专家提供固体废弃物管理、可再生能源和气候变化等领域的技术支持工作。

钱名宇先生拥有发酵工程专业硕士学位,以及生物技术和环境工程双学士学位。目前,他还兼任国际标准化组织沼气专家一职。

刘晓

项目主任

博士 副研究员

刘晓博士于2019年加入中国城市生活垃圾领域国家适当减缓行动项目(NAMA项目);目前作为项目主任,负责NAMA项目的总体执行协调,项目成果监测,以及与项目合作伙伴的沟通交流;同时作为废弃物及循环经济团队的高级技术顾问,提供固体废弃物综合管理及低碳发展的相关技术支持工作。
刘晓博士于2012年获得清华大学环境工程博士学位,2012-2017年在国家级研究及咨询机构从事城市生活垃圾管理政策及战略发展咨询工作,2017-2019年在清华科技园从事产业发展及科技创新的博士后工作;在工作过程中参与并承担了多项世界银行以及亚洲开发银行技术咨询服务,具有丰富的国际合作项目执行经验。

Dana Vyzinkarova

技术顾问

Dana Vyzinkarova女士于2021年加入德国国际合作机构 IWM NAMA团队,担任技术顾问。

Dana拥有维也纳大学化学硕士学位、维也纳理工大学和外交学院环境技术与国际事务硕士学位,曾从事多项废弃物管理的学术课题,曾在莫桑比克担任废弃物管理、组织发展和筹资方面的技术顾问,也曾作为自由咨询顾问工作。她的长期职业目标是为改善世界范围内的废弃物管理实践作出贡献,从而保护人类健康与环境。

 

 

周艳文

项目官员

周艳文女士,支持“塑料再思考——循环经济应对海洋垃圾”项目的执行工作,主要负责项目的协调沟通、行政和财务管理、试点活动的跟进与质量控制、意识提升活动及宣传教育等,关注海洋垃圾、塑料污染治理、可持续的生产与消费等议题。

此前,艳文获得了中国政法大学的德语硕士学位及西安外国语大学的德语学士学位。她曾在德国交换并实习两年,拥有丰富的跨文化交际经验。

孟晓璇

项目专员

孟晓璇,主要负责IWM NAMA项目的执行,与国内外项目伙伴的协调沟通,项目活动的组织,财务及合同的管理,以及项目成果的宣传和推广。

晓璇硕士毕业于德国耶拿大学对外德语专业,学士毕业于中国海洋大学德语专业。在加入IWM NAMA团队之前,她曾在德国国际合作机构GIZ可持续交通项目组工作两年半,在协调、沟通和活动组织方面经验丰富。

梁晨阳

传播顾问

梁晨阳女士在媒体传播及平台运营方面具有一定经验,目前负责团队的推广与传播、传播战略的制定和实施、项目相关传播渠道的建设及维护,通过网站、微信公众号等平台的建设及运营,支持团队开展废弃物管理及循环经济领域的宣传活动,传播项目成果,扩大项目影响力。

同时关注农村废弃物处理、纺织废弃物管理等废弃物管理的各种议题,支持项目的落实与推进。

Qian Mingyu

Team Leader

As Team Leader of GIZ Waste Management and Circular Economy Team, Mr. Qian Mingyu is responsible for leading the team projects, implementing and coordinating project activities as well as monitoring the outcomes of the team. Also, he is in charge of communicating with European and Chinese partners.

Mingyu has extensive experiences working in various institutes for more than ten years. Before joining the NAMA Project, he served as a senior engineer in the China University of Petroleum (Beijing), and as the Senior Project Manager in the GIZ Biomass Utilization Project from 2009 to 2014.  He joined in the project in 2017 and provided technical support in fields such as waste management, renewable energy and climate change as a senior technologist.

Mingyu holds a master’s degree in fermentation engineering and two bachelor’s degrees in biotechnology and environmental engineering. Now, he also serves as the biogas expert of the International Organization for Standardization (ISO).

Dr. Liu Xiao

Project Director
PhD, associate researcher
Dr. Liu Xiao joined IWM NAMA project in 2019 and is currently the Project Director responsible for overall implementation coordination and monitoring of the  project. Besides, as Senior Technical Advisor to the Waste Management and Circular Economy team, she provides technical support in the field of integrated municipal waste management and low carbon development.
Dr. Liu Xiao received her Ph. D. in environmental engineering from Tsinghua University in 2012. From 2012 to 2017, she worked as a consultant on municipal solid waste management policies and strategies in a national research and consulting organization. 2017-2019 in her postdoctoral phase, she worked on industrial development and scientific and technological innovation at the TUSPARK . Her participation and contribution to the technical advisory services for the World Bank and the Asian Development Bank endowed her with rich experience in international cooperation.

Dana Vyzinkarova

Technical Advisor

Ms. Dana Vyzinkarova joined GIZ China Integrated Waste Management NAMA team as a Technical Advisor in 2021.

Her background is in Chemistry (BSc., University of Vienna), Environmental Technology and International Affairs (MSc., Technische Universität Wien and Diplomatic Academy of Vienna, 2012). Since then, she has worked on several waste management-related topics in the Academia, as a Technical Advisor in waste management, organizational development and fundraising in Mozambique, and also as an independent consultant. Her long-term professional goal is to contribute to improving waste management practices worldwide to protect human health and environment.

Liu Xiaonan

Technical Advisor

Xiaonan LIU  joined GIZ China Integrated Waste Management NAMA team as a Technical Advisor in 2021. He graduated from University of Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK and obtained the Master’s degree of Science in Environmental Resource Assessment and hold a Bachelor’s degree in Geographic Science at Beijing Normal University.

Xiaonan has gained rich work experiences in have extensive experience in the NGOs of the environmental and biodiversity field and a strong background in environmental science. Before joining in GIZ-CN, He worked for The Nature Conservancy China Freshwater Program from 2011-2015, mainly focused on Environmental Flow concept for sustainable hydropower and Integrated River Basin Management along the Yangtze River Basin and Water Fund Mechanism of Payment for Ecosystem Service, and He developed a practical pilot water conservation project in Longwu Reservoir in Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, funded by Alibaba Foundation. The project applied a market-based solutions in dealing with both water quantity and quality issues. Afterwards,he joined in World Resource Institute China and mainly in charge of Water Energy Nexus studies and reporting.

Zhou Yanwen

Specialist

Ms. Zhou Yanwen supports the IWM NAMA project in terms of administrative works. She is responsible for coordination between stakeholders, financial issues and awareness raising activities. Plastic pollution control, marine litter, sustainable consumption and production are her focusing areas.

Yanwen holds the master degree at China University of Political Science and Law and a bachelor degree at Xi’an International Studies University, both for “German Studies”. During the exchange study and internship for Chinese teaching in Germany, she has gained rich experience in cross-cultural communication.

Meng Xiaoxuan

Specialist

Ms. Meng Xiaoxuan is responsible for the project implementation, coordination with domestic and international project partners, administrative/logistic organization of activities, financial management, publicity and promotion of project achievements.

Xiaoxuan holds a master’s degree in “German as foreign language” at the Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena and a bachelor’s degree in “German Studies” at the Ocean University of China. Before joining the China Integrated Waste Management NAMA team, she worked at the Sustainable Transport Sector at GIZ China for two and a half years, with extensive experience in coordination, communication, and event organization.

Liang Chenyang

Communication Specialist

Ms. Liang Chenyang is experienced in communication and new media operation. Currently, Chenyang is responsible for the communication of the team, including the setting and implementation of project communication strategy, the construction and maintenance of project communication channels, for example project websites and WeChat Accounts, which will supports the team to carry out capacity building activities awareness raising activities in the field of waste management and circular economy, disseminates the project results with ultimate goal of expanding the impact of the project.

Besides, she is also interested in several topic regarding waste management and circular economy, such as rural waste treatment, textile waste management and act her supportive role in the project implementation and optimization.